ABOUT US

 
ProfessionalMedia.312-106November 13, 2015.JPG

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
Maximilian Smith

Vice-President
Sandya Dandamudi

Member At-Large
Tom Conroy

Member At-Large
Justin Wigg

Treasurer
Steven Calderwood

Secretary
Lynne Taylor

 

Members

Sanju Green
Suzanne Hammond
Cherryl Holt
Stephan Hutter
Kate Ivanova

Todd Klein
Robin McGowan
Kelly Mitchell
Sauyma Nandi
Marty L. Padilla
Gregory Reid

Sheila Sheridan
Kathleen Swien
Frank Top
Daniel VanRyn
Kevin Walsh


Financial Information

fiscal year 2017 (July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017)

Net Assets as of June 30, 2017: $815,321
Total Income: $2,105,160
Program Expenses: $1,854,490
Administrative Expenses: $281,414
Fundraising Expenses: $207,292

IRS 990

2017 Audit

2017 Annual Report

Privacy Policy

Prior year IRS 990s, audits, and annual reports are available upon request. 

 

Staff

The Rev. John (Jack) D. Seymour
Chief Executive Officer
jseymour@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x245

Felicia Cooksey
Thrift Store Manager
fcooksey@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x240

Nathaniel Jamison-Root
Development Associate
njamison-root@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x233
 

Kevin McCullough
Chief Operating Officer
kmccullough@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x241

Anthony Granger
Community Engagement Coordinator
agranger@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x249

Paul Langston
Facilities Manager
plangston@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x222


Cynthia Jones
Chief Personnel Officer
cjones@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x242

Rodney Harris
Case Manager
rharris@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x224

Natasha Phillips
Leasing Agent
nphillips@revivecenter.org
312-997-2222 x229

Our History

Outside view, sign.jpg
 
 

It all started in 1915...

ReVive Center for Housing and Healing is committed to ending and preventing homelessness in Chicago.  For over 100 years, thousands of homeless individuals and their children have turned to ReVive Center for Housing and Healing for expert resources, award-winning programs, and a compassionate place to heal and call home.

In November of 2013, ReVive Center for Housing and Healing changed its name from Cathedral Shelter of Chicago to better reflect its expanded mission and increased impact in the community.  In 2014 ReVive Center purchased The Royalton Hotel preserving an affordable housing SRO.